Christian Festival Calendar

Christians Festival Calendar 2021

Year Month date Day Festival
2021 January 1 Friday New Year
2021 February 2 Tuesday Candlemas
2021 April 1 Thursday Maundy (Holy) Thursday
2021 April 2 Friday Good Friday
2021 April 4 Sunday Easter
2021 August 15 Sunday The Assumption of Mary
2021 December 24 Friday Christmas Eve
2021 December 25 Saturday Christmas
2021 December 28 Tuesday Holy Innocents
2021 December 31 Friday New Year Eve

Christians Festival Calendar 2021

We have listed down the important Christian festivals worshiped in India as per Christians Religious Calendar. It also marks the holidays along with Christians festivals. Christians in India celebrates almost every Christians festivals celebrated across the Europe and world. So we have designed the Christians festivals calendar inline with the same.

Christians major festivals list are New Year, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Madha Birthday, Christmas Eve, Christmas and New Year Eve. Most of the Festivals are declared holidays based on the local state government holidays policy. In our Christians Festivals Calendar, Government holidays lists are marked against each day in Christians festival calendar.

But in Few Countries, Ash Wednesday and Palm Sunday is celebrated with or with out government holidays but there are no holidays in Indian Christians Calendar. Similarly all Saints day and all Souls day celebrated without holidays.