Home » Page 46

Christians Festival Calendar 2020

Year Month date Day Festival 2020 January 1 Wednesday New Year 2020 March 22 Sunday Mothering Sunday 2020 April 5 Sunday Palm Sunday 2020 April 10 Friday Good Friday 2020 April 12 Sunday Easter Day?(Western) 2020 April 19 Sunday Easter Day (Orthodox) 2020 October 31 Saturday Halloween 2020 November 30 Monday St. Andrews Day 2020 …

Christians Festival Calendar 2020 Read More »

Hindu Festival Calendar 2019

Year Month date Day Festival 2019 January 14 Monday Bogi 2019 January 15 Tuesday Thai Pongal 2019 January 16 Wednesday Maattu Pongal/Thiruvalluvar Day 2019 January 17 Thursday Uzhavar Thiruna 2019 January 21 Monday Thai Poosam 2019 February 4 Monday Thai Amavasai 2019 February 19 Tuesday Maasi Magam 2019 March 4 Monday Mahasivarathiri 2019 March 20 …

Hindu Festival Calendar 2019 Read More »

Christians Festival Calendar 2019

Year Month date Day Festival 2019 January 1 Tuesday New Year 2019 April 19 Friday Good Friday 2019 April 21 Sunday 2019 September 8 Sunday 2019 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve 2019 December 25 Wednesday Christmas 2019 December 31 Tuesday New Year Eve Christians Festival Calendar 2019 We have listed down the important Christian festivals …

Christians Festival Calendar 2019 Read More »

Christians Festival Calendar 2018

Year Month date Day Festival 2018 January 1 Monday New Year 2018 February 14 Wednesday Ash Wednesday 2018 March 25 Sunday Palm Sunday 2018 March 30 Friday Good Friday 2018 April 1 Sunday Easter 2018 August 15 Wednesday The Assumption of Mary 2018 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day 2018 November 2 Friday All Souls’ …

Christians Festival Calendar 2018 Read More »

Hindu Festival Calendar 2018

Year Month date Day Festival 2018 January 2 Tuesday Arudhra Darishan 2018 January 13 Saturday Bogi Festival 2018 January 14 Sunday Thai Pongal / Maghara Shankanthi 2018 January 15 Monday Maattu Pongal 2018 January 16 Tuesday Uzhavar Thirunal, Thiruvalluvar Day 2018 January 31 Wednesday Thai Poosam 2018 February 13 Tuesday Mahasivarathiri 2018 March 1 Thursday …

Hindu Festival Calendar 2018 Read More »