Home » Page 2

Hindu Festival Calendar 2021

Year Month date Day Festival 2021 January 13 Wednesday Bogi Festival 2021 January 14 Thursday Makarsankranti / Pongal 2021 January 15 Friday Maattu Pongal, Thiruvalluvar Day 2021 January 16 Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal 2021 January 28 Thursday Thai Poosam 2021 February 16 Tuesday Vasant Panchami 2021 March 11 Thursday Maha Shivaratri 2021 March 28 Sunday Holi …

Hindu Festival Calendar 2021 Read More »

Christians Festival Calendar 2021

Year Month date Day Festival 2021 January 1 Friday New Year 2021 February 2 Tuesday Candlemas 2021 April 1 Thursday Maundy (Holy) Thursday 2021 April 2 Friday Good Friday 2021 April 4 Sunday Easter 2021 August 15 Sunday The Assumption of Mary 2021 December 24 Friday Christmas Eve 2021 December 25 Saturday Christmas 2021 December …

Christians Festival Calendar 2021 Read More »

Tenglish to Telugu Transliteration | Telugu Typing

Tenglish to Telugu Transliteration – Type in English to Get in Telugu Best Website for English to Telugu Dictionary, English to Telugu font conversion and online Telugu typing, Telugu Typing Translate to English, Tenglish to Telugu Transliteration. About our Telugu Typing and Translation Software: Want to type in your language which is Telugu? Don’t know …

Tenglish to Telugu Transliteration | Telugu Typing Read More »

Tenglish Typing Converter | Telugu Typing

Tenglish Typing Converter – Type in English to Get in Telugu Best Website for English to Telugu Dictionary, English to Telugu font conversion and online Telugu typing, Telugu Typing Translate to English, Tenglish Typing Converter. About our Telugu Typing and Translation Software: Want to type in your language which is Telugu? Don’t know how to …

Tenglish Typing Converter | Telugu Typing Read More »

Tenglish Typing Tool | Telugu Typing

Tenglish Typing Tool – Type in English to Get in Telugu Best Website for English to Telugu Dictionary, English to Telugu font conversion and online Telugu typing, Telugu Typing Translate to English, Tenglish Typing Tool. About our Telugu Typing and Translation Software: Want to type in your language which is Telugu? Don’t know how to …

Tenglish Typing Tool | Telugu Typing Read More »

Tenglish Typing Online | Telugu Typing

Tenglish Typing Online – Type in English to Get in Telugu Best Website for English to Telugu Dictionary, English to Telugu font conversion and online Telugu typing, Telugu Typing Translate to English, Tenglish Typing Online. About our Telugu Typing and Translation Software: Want to type in your language which is Telugu? Don’t know how to …

Tenglish Typing Online | Telugu Typing Read More »